Menu
Staff Pages
Department Staff Name  Phone Extention Email
 Art Shirley Connelly 20119 sconnelly@tolland.k12.ct.us
Computers Nancy Rosenzweig 20103 nrosenzweig@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Guidance, Gr. 8  Alicia Miller 20909  amiller@tolland.k12.ct.us
Guidance, Gr. 6 & 7 Blue Antonia Kapolas 20910  akapolas@tolland.k12.ct.us
Guidance, Gr. 7 Gold Jenna Angello   jangello@tolland.k12.ct.us
Guidance, Secretary Tracey Campise 20908 tcampise@tolland.k12.ct.us
Language Arts, Gr. 8 Blue Jami DeGuire 20102 jdeguire@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lauguage Arts, Gr. 8 Gold Amanda Bellman 20104 abellman@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Language Arts, Gr. 7 Blue David Lang 20111 dlang@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Language Arts, Gr. 7 Gold Henry Fay 20106 hfay@tolland.k12.ct.us
Language Arts, Gr. 6 Blue Malanie VanOstrand 20211 mvanostrand@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Language Arts, Gr. 6 Gold Lynn Moebus 20207 lmoebus@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Library Media Celeste Estevez 20200 cestevez@tolland.k12.ct.us
Math, Gr. 8 Blue Dawn Erikson 20101 derikson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Math, Gr. 8 Gold  Happy Hill 20026 hhill@tolland.k12.ct.us
Math, Gr. 7 Bule Ariel Roy 20114   
Math, Gr. 7 Gold Shay Belair 20109 sbelair@tolland.k12.ct.us
Math, Gr. 6 Blue Michelle Campbell 20215 mcampbell@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Math, Gr. 6 Gold   20209   
Math Intervention Theresa Ekstron  20108 tekstrom@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Music, Chorus Chris Hartel 20124 chartel@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Music, Band Harther Titus 20121 htitus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Nurse Laura Dolcelli   ldolcelli@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Nurse Janet Sullivan   jasullivan@tolland.k12.ct.us  
Psycologist Brenda Waterhouse 20913 bwaterhouse@tolland.k12.ct.us
Physical Education  Tonya McDermott 20116  tmcdermott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Physical Education Michael Radlbeck 20126 mradlbeck@tolland.k12.ct.u
Physical Education
Greg Talbot 20126 gtalbot@tolland.k12.ct.us  
Reading Jessica Bergman 20112  jbergman@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Reading Lisa Matson  20112 lmatson@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Social Studies, Gr. 8 Blue Kristen Blore 20028 kblore@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Social Studies, Gr. 8 Gold David Chassanoff 20201 dchassanoff@tolland.k12.ct.us
Social Studies, Gr. 7 Blue Tiffany Reynolds 20117 treynolds@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Social Studies, Gr. 7 Gold Meghan Connelly 20110 mconnelly@tolland.k12.ct.us
Social Studies, Gr. 6 Blue Diane Krantz 20241 dkrantz@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Social Studies, Gr. 6 Gold Heidi Leone 20210 hleone@tolland.k12.ct.us
Science, Gr. 8 Blue Kristen Volpe 20011 kvolpe@tolland.k12.ct.us
Science, Gr. 8 Gold Kandace Murdock 20010 kmurdock@tolland.k12.ct.us   
Science, Gr. 7 Blue Cheryl Mawaka 20017 cmawaka@tolland.k12.ct.us  
Science, Gr. 7 Gold Joanne Hadyka 20030 jhadyka@tolland.k12.ct.us  
Science, Gr. 6 Blue Staphanie Cassidy 20217 scassidy@tolland.k12.ct.us
Science, Gr. 6 Gold Faye Sleeman  20205 fsleeman@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Technology  Scott Schneider 20022 sschneider@tolland.k12.ct.us 
World Language Kim Hoyt 20204 khoyt@tolland.k12.ct.us
World Language Diego Solis 20202 dsoliscastellanos@tolland.k12.ct.us 
World Language  Allison Valli  20203 avalli@tolland.k12.ct.us