Menu
Staff Directory

Tolland Middle School 
Main Number
(860) 870-6860

Name Position Extension Email Address
Abbott, Evangeline Art 20118 eabbott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bakke, Max Grade 7 Language Arts 20108 mbakke@tolland.k12.ct.us
Belair, Shay Grade 7 Math 20109 sbelair@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bellman, Amanda Grade 8 Language Arts 20104 abellman@tolland.k12.ct.us
Blore, Kristen Grade 8 Social Studies 20028 kblore@tolland.k12.ct.us
Campbell, Michelle Grade 6 Math 20215 mcampbell@tolland.k12.ct.us
Carson, Ryan Grade 7 Special Education 20115 rcarson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cassidy, Stephanie Grade 6 Science 20217 scassidy@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cayward, Lynn Grade 6 Special Education 20212 lcayward@tolland.k12.ct.us
Chassanoff, David Grade 8 Social Studies  20201 dchassanoff@tolland.k12.ct.us
Connolly, Megan Grade 7 Social Studies 20110 mconnolly@tolland.k12.ct.us
Daly-Byrnes, Barbara Language Arts Curriculum Supervisor 20301 bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
DeGuire, Jami Grade 8 Language Arts  20102 jdeguire@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ekstrom, Theresa Math Intervention 20120 tekstrom@tolland.k12.ct.us
Emerich, James World Language 20202 jemerich@tolland.k12.ct.us
Erikson, Dawn Grade 8 Math 20101 derikson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Estevez, Celeste Library 20200 cestevez@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fay, Henry Grade 7 Language Arts 20106 hfay@tolland.k12.ct.us
Gavin, Roberta Administrative Secretary 20900 rgavin@tolland.k12.ct.us
Gilbert, Joan Grade 8 Special Education 20025 jgilbert@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grande, Mary Principal 20903 mgrande@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grulke, Christine Nurse 20905 cgrulke@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fleming, Sheila
Grade 6 Language Arts (R) 20208 sfleming@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hadyka, Joanne Grade 7 Science 20030 jhadyka@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hart, Diane Grade 6 Special Education 20206 dhart@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hartel, Chris Music 20124 chartel@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hill, Happy Grade 8 Math  20026 hhill@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hoyt, Kim World Language 20204 khoyt@tolland.k12.ct.us
Krantz, Diane Grade 6 Social Studies  20214 dkrantz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lang, David Grade 7 Language Arts   20111 dlang@tolland.k12.ct.us
Leone, Heidi Grade 6 Social Studies 20210 hleone@tolland.k12.ct.us
Libby, Karen Reading Support 20304 klibby@tolland.k12.ct.us
Maiello, Kim Grade 7 Special Education 20113 kmaiello@tolland.k12.ct.us
Markow, Claire Grade 6 Language Arts (W) 20213 cmarkow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Marona, John Grade 7 Language Arts 20112 jmarona@tolland.k12.ct.us
Matson, Lisa Reading Support 20305 lmatson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mawaka, Cheryl Grade 7 Social Studies 20017 cmawaka@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mayo, John Grade 7 Math  20114 jmayo@tolland.k12.ct.us
McDermott, Tanya Physical Education 20116 tmcdermott@tolland.k12.ct.us
Misiura, Debora Secretary 20901 dmisiura@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Moebus, Lynn
Grade 6 Language Arts (W) 20207 lmoebus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Olander, Tracy Grade 6 Math 20209 tolander@tolland.k12.ct.us
Pattavina, Joel Head Custodian 20302  jpattavina@tolland.k12.ct.us
Radlbeck, Michael Physical Education 20126 mradlbeck@tolland.k12.ct.us
Reynolds, Tiffany Grade 7 Social Studies 20117 treynolds@tolland.k12.ct.us
Rosenzweig, Nancy Computers 20103 nrosenzweig@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ruede, Mark Science Curriculum Supervisor 20301 mruede@tolland.k12.ct.us
Schneider, Scott Technology 20022 sschneider@tolland.k12.ct.us
Slane, Cheryl Assistive Technology 20105 cslane@tolland.k12.ct.us
Sleeman, Faye Grade 6 Science 20205 fsleeman@tolland.k12.ct.us
Spangle, Anthony Assistant Principal 20902 aspangle@tolland.k12.ct.us
Sullivan, Janet Nurse 20906 jsullivan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Talbot, Greg Physical Education 20126 gtalbot@tolland.k12.ct.us
Titus, Heather Music 20121 htitus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Valli, Allison World Language 20203 avalli@tolland.k12.ct.us
VanOstrand, Melanie Grade 6 Language Arts (R) 20211 mvanostrand@tolland.k12.ct.us
Volpe, Kristen Grade 8 Science 20011 kvolpe@tolland.k12.ct.us
Vose, Morgan Grade 8 Special Education 20014 mvose@tolland.k12.ct.us
Webster, Jen Mathematics Curriculum Supervisor 20301 jwebster@tolland.k12.ct.us