Menu
Staff Pages

 

Staff Member

Department Phone Extension E-mail address
A      
 Abbott, Evangeline Art 20119 eabbott@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
B      
Bakke, Max Grade 7 Language Arts 20108 mbakke@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Belair, Shay
Math Grade 7
20109 sbelair@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bellman, Amanda Grade 8 Language Arts 20104 abellman@tolland.k12.ct.us
Blore, Kristen Social Studies, Grade 8 20028 kblore@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bouley, Janis Guidance 20910 jbouley@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Brieton, Jennifer Grade 7 Special Education 20115 jbrierton@tolland.k12.ct.us




 C      
Campbell, Michelle Math Grade 6 20215 mcampbell@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cassidy, Stephanie Science Grade 6 20217 scassidy@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cayward, Lynn Special Education 20212 lcayward@tolland.k12.ct.us
Chassanoff, David

Social Studies Grade 8 20020 dchassanoff@tolland.k12.ct.us
Connelly, Meghan Social Studies Grade 7 20110 mconnelly@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
D      
Daly-Byrnes, Barbara  Language Arts Supervisor 20008 bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
DeGuire, Jami Grade 8 Language Arts 20102 jdeguire@tolland.k12.ct.us




E



Erikson, Dawn Grade 8 Math 20101 derikson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Estevez, Celeste Library Media 20200 cestevez@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
F      
Fanning, Lucretia Special Education 20303 lfanning@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fay, Henry Grade 7 Language Arts 20106 hfay@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fleming, Sheila Grade 6 Language Art 20208 sfleming@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
G      
Gavin, Roberta Secretary 20900  rgavin@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Grande, Mary Principal  Main Office mgrande@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grulke,Christine Nurse 20905 cgrulke@tolland.k12.ct.us




H      
Hadyka, Joanne Grade 7 Science 20030 jhadyka@tolland.k12.ct.us
Harger, Laura Special Education 20014 lharger@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hart, Diane Special Education 20206 dhart@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hartel, Chris  Music 20123  chartel@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hill, Happy Grade 8 Math 20136 hhill@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hoyt, Kim World Language 20204 khoyt@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
I      
       
J      




K      
Krantz, Diane  Grade 6 Social Studies 20180 dkrantz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kraus, Sherry Special Education 20113 skraus@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
L      
 Lang, David Grade 7 Language Arts 20111 dlang@tolland.k12.ct.us
Leone, Heidi Social Studies Grade 6 20210 hleone@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
M      
Markow, Claire Grade 6 Language Arts 20213 cmarkow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Marona, John Grade 7 Language Arts 20112 jmarona@tolland.k12.ct.us
Matson, Lisa Reading Specialist 20305 lmatson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mawaka, Cheryl Grade 7 Science 20017 cmawaka@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mayo, John  Grade 7 Math 20114 jmayo@tolland.k12.ct.us
McDermott, Tonya  PE 20116 tmcdermott@tolland.k12.ct.us
McDonald, Mariel
World Language
20202 mamcdonald@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miller, Alicia Guidance Counselor 20909 amiller@tolland.k12.ct.us
Misiura, Debbie Secretary 20901 dmisiura@tolland.k12.ct.us
Moebus, Lynn Grade 6 Language Arts 20207 lmoebus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Murdock, Kandace Grade 8 Science 20010 kmurdock@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
N      




       
O      
Olander, Tracy Grade 6 Math 20209 tolander@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
P      

     
Q      
       
R      
Radlbeck, Michael Physical Education 20126 mradlbeck@tolland.k12.ct.us
Reynolds, Tiffany Grade 7 Social Studies 20117 treynolds@tolland.k12.ct.us
Rosenzweig, Nancy Computers 20103 nrosenzweig@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
S      
Schneider, Scott Technology Education 20022 sschneider@tolland.k12.ct.us
Sleeman, Faye Grade 6 Science 20205 fsleeman@tolland.k12.ct.us
Spangle, J. Anthony Assistant Principal Main Office aspangle@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
 T      
Talbot, Greg
Gym 20126 gtalbot@tolland.k12.ct.us
Titus, Heather Music 20121 htitus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Trimble, Susan Nurse 20906 strimble@tolland.k12.ct.us
       
U      








V      
Van Ostrand, Melanie Grade 6 Language Arts 20211 mvanostrand@tolland.k12.ct.us
Volpe, Kristen
Grade 8 Science 20011 kvolpe@tolland.k12.ct.us
Vose, Morgan Grade 8 Special Education 20012 mvose@tolland.k12.ct.us



W      
Waterhouse, Brenda Psychologist 20913 bwaterhouse@tolland.k12.ct.us




X      
       
Y      
       
Z